Quote This: Faith is believing in Him

A saying that goes, ‘There are always many sides to a book’.

As a part time blogger, sometimes this blog can get a little too dry and boring due to my lack of posting travel entries, because I don’t travel for a living (which I sometimes hope to!). So knowing that, I might blog on different things on a random day just to make this place – less cold and more interesting. =D


Credits: Hungry for More

Especially meaningful when today is also another Lord’s Sabbath, and to be more generic – it’s a Sunday. I hope this pictorial quote encourages you in your daily life and setbacks, just as it does for me. =D

xo, thedarktraveler

Leave a Reply

