Just sharing: Melbourne Australia – Melbourne Travel Guide

Melbourne Australia – Melbourne Travel Guide.

Was researching on Melbourne as I will be flying over there in another week’s time for a short holiday/ getaway.

Realized or rather had heard too many about this place on its high standards of living. As you can see, even the currency itself is one word – HIGH. Having said that, I already felt so poor~ boohoo after like getting a sum of SGDs exchanged this evening to aussie dollar.

Although frankly speaking, this city has never been on my list of “The cities/ countries that I want to see before I die”, but i have been slogging real hard in terms of my 9-5 day job and my AL being lesser than before, i really need to scrimp hard enough to get some time off for sightseeing or travel.

Now, I hope i will be able capture some nice shots of this city back to share on this blog and yes, this is the first trip to commence year 2012 as 2011 has been a great year for me – it has left me lots of good memories of Cambodia, Krabi and China. 😀

Cheers.

Leave a Reply

